Congratulations to the 2023 Alberta Development Squad members:


Bob Selzler

Cheryl Storrow

Brent Warren

Fred Emms

Alexis Gallacher

Brad Roden

Peter McCluskey

Kiera Schaelow

Mike O’Reilly

Stephen Meloche

Teryn Mitchell

Francis Standen

Scott Packer

Easton Courtier


Sorry, this comes so late, as the announcement was to be made in mid-April! Several reasons why…and none that matter any longer, so we move ahead stress-free. And if you noted anyone missing from this list that you knew was interested, please tell them to contact me!


Pat Vos
Head Coach
Bowls Alberta